NEC Board

The NEC Board comprises of the following 10 members:

1. His Excellency the President of Sri Lanka (Ex-Officio Chairman)
2. Honorable Prime Minister of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka
3. Honorable Minister of Finance
4. Secretary-General of the NEC
5. Governor of the Central Bank of Sri Lanka
6. Secretary to the President
7. Secretary to the Prime Minister
8. Secretary to the Cabinet
9. Secretary to the Treasury
10. Secretary to the Ministry of National Policies and Economic Affairs

Follow us

Don't be shy, get in touch. We love meeting interesting people and making new friends.